10 Years From Birth to Burial (2015) Leaked Album Download

10 Years From


Artist: 10 Years
Album: From Birth to Burial
Genre: Alternative metal, progressive metal, post-grunge
Year: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps



10 Years From Birth to Burial Album Tracklist

1. From Birth to Burial
2. Selling Skeletons
3. Vertigo
4. Triggers and Tripwires
5. Luna
6. Crimson Kiss
7. The River
8. Ashes
9. Survivors?
10. Miscellanea
11. Moisture Residue

The band discharged the Killing All That Holds You EP themselves after a year, and began to add to a nearby after for its Tool- and Deftones-affected alt-metal. Slaughtering All That Holds You was inevitably extended with four extra studio tracks and some live acoustic material. 10 Years marked with Republic/Universal, and in August 2005 their significant mark presentation showed up. Harvest time Effect was delivered by Josh Abraham (Staind, Static-X), and prompted a 10 Years visit with Disturbed that went through the fall. The collection had some effect on account of the single “No man’s land,” setting up their next collection, 2008’s Division, which topped at 12 on the Billboard graphs with the first single, “Wonderful,” coming to number six on the Mainstream Rock Tracks outline. For their next collection, 10 Years enlisted maker Howard Benson, who helmed Feeding the Wolves, which showed up in the mid year of 2015.