[Leaked] Alan Parsons – The Secret Full Album Download

The Secret


Artist: Alan Parsons
Album: The Secret
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps


Alan Parsons The Secret Album Tracklist

  1. The Sorcerer’s Apprentice (feat. Steve Hackett)
  2. Miracle (feat. Jason Mraz)
  3. As Lights Fall
  4. One Note Symphony
  5. Sometimes (feat. Lou Gramm)
  6. Soiree Fantastique
  7. Fly to Me
  8. Requiem
  9. Years of Glory
  10. The Limelight Fades Away
  11. I Can’t Get There from Here