[Leaked] Alicia Keys – Here Full Album Download

Artist: Alicia Keys
Album: Here
Genre: R&B/Soul, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Alicia Keys Here Album Tracklist

  1. The Beginning (Interlude)
  2. The Gospel
  3. Pawn It All
  4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)
  5. Kill Your Mama
  6. She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv
  7. Elevate (Interlude)
  8. Illusion of Bliss
  9. Blended Family (What You Do for Love) (featuring ASAP Rocky)
  10. Work on It
  11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
  12. Girl Can’t Be Herself
  13. You Glow (Interlude)
  14. More than We Know
  15. Where Do We Begin Now
  16. Holy War




  • Iyan Tomus