[Leaked] Alter Bridge – The Last Hero Full Album Download

Artist: Alter Bridge
Album: The Easy Truth
Genre: Rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Alter Bridge The Last Hero Album Tracklist

  1. Show Me a Leader
  2. The Writing On the Wall
  3. The Other Side
  4. My Champion
  5. Poison In Your Veins
  6. Cradle To the Grave
  7. Losing Patience
  8. This Side of Fate
  9. You Will Be Remembered
  10. Crows On a Wire
  11. Twilight
  12. Island of Fools
  13. The Last Hero
  14. Last of Our Kind (Bonus Track)