[Leaked] Apollo Brown & Skyzoo – The Easy Truth Full Album Download

Artist: Apollo Brown & Skyzoo
Album: The Easy Truth
Genre: Hip-Hop, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Apollo Brown & Skyzoo The Easy Truth Album Tracklist

  1. Soapbox
  2. One in the Same (feat. Patty Crash)
  3. Jordans & a Gold Chain
  4. A Couple Dollars (feat. Joell Ortiz)
  5. Basquiat on the Draw (feat. Conway & Westside Gunn)
  6. The Vibes
  7. On the Stretch & Bob Show
  8. Spoils to the Victor
  9. Visionary Riches
  10. They Parked a Bentley on the Corner
  11. The Flyest Essence
  12. Innocent Ambition
  13. Care Packages
  14. Payout (feat. Stalley)
  15. Nodding Off