[Leaked] Atmosphere – Fishing Blues Full Album Download

Artist: Atmosphere
Album: Fishing Blues
Genre: Hip-Hop, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap, Rap
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Atmosphere Fishing Blues Album Tracklist

  1. Like a Fire
  2. Ringo
  3. Besos
  4. Pure Evil (feat. I.B.E.)
  5. Perfect
  6. Seismic Waves
  7. Next To You (feat. deM atlaS)
  8. The S**t That We’ve Been Through
  9. When the Lights Go Out (feat. DOOM & Kool Keith)
  10. No Biggie
  11. Everything
  12. Chasing New York (feat. Aesop Rock)
  13. Sugar
  14. Fishing Blues (feat. The Grouch)
  15. Won’t Look Back (feat. Kim Manning)
  16. Anybody That I’ve Known
  17. Still Be Here
  18. A Long Hello