[Leaked] Bebe Rexha – A.Y.F. Full Album Download

Artist: Bebe Rexha
Album: A.Y.F.
Genre: Alternative, Music, Pop
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Bebe Rexha A.Y.F. Album Tracklist

  1. Atmosphere
  2. Small Doses
  3. I Got You
  4. F.F.F. (feat. G-Eazy)
  5. Bad Bitch (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  6. Between Us
  7. Gateway Drug
  8. Naughty
  9. No Broken Hearts (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  10. The Way I Are