[Leaked] Betty Who – The Valley Full Album Download

Artist: Betty Who
Album: The Valley
Genre: Pop, Music, Rock
Year: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps

Betty Who The Valley Album Tracklist

  1. The Valley
  2. Some Kinda Wonderful
  3. You Can Cry Tomorrow
  4. Mama Say
  5. Human Touch
  6. Free To Fly (feat. Warren G)
  7. Wanna Be
  8. Pretend You’re Missing Me
  9. Blue Heaven Midnight Crush
  10. Make You Memories
  11. Reunion
  12. Beautiful (feat. Superfruit)
  13. I Love You Always Forever