[Leaked] Black Star Riders – Heavy Fire Full Album Download

Artist: Black Star Riders
Album: Heavy Fire
Genre: Hard rock, Rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Black Star Riders Heavy Fire Album Tracklist

  1. Heavy Fire
  2. When the Night Comes In
  3. Dancing with the Wrong Girl
  4. Who Rides the Tiger
  5. Cold War Love
  6. Testify or Say Goodbye
  7. Thinking About You Could Get Me Killed
  8. True Blue Kid
  9. Ticket to Rise
  10. Letting Go of Me
  11. Fade