Blur The Magic Whip 2015 Album Download [Leaked]


Artist: Blur
Album: The Magic Whip
Genre: Alternative rock, Britpop, indie rock
Year: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps




Blur The Magic Whip 2015 Album Tracklist

In a totally all of a sudden move, notorious Brit rock band Blur has declared that it will discharge its first new collection in 12 years. The collection is titled The Magic Whip and it will be discharged on April 27th. It will be the subsequent meet-up the groups 2015 collection, Think Tank. This news comes as an astonishment since numerous individuals were left in uncertainty on the groups responsibility to visiting and recording music. With lead frontman Damon Albarn’s performance work and the guarantee of another Gorillaz collection in 2016 it didn’t appear to be likely that his old band would get an excessive amount of consideration.