[Leaked] Brantley Gilbert – The Devil Don’t Sleep Full Album Download

Artist: Brantley Gilbert
Album: The Devil Don’t Sleep
Genre: Country rock, rock, Country, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Brantley Gilbert The Devil Don’t Sleep Album Tracklist

  1. Rockin’ Chairs
  2. The Ones That Like Me
  3. The Weekend
  4. You Could Be That Girl
  5. Smokin’ Gun
  6. Bro Code
  7. It’s About to Get Dirty
  8. Tried to Tell Ya
  9. In My Head
  10. Way Back
  11. Baby Be Crazy
  12. Outlaw In Me
  13. Bullet In a Bonfire
  14. The Devil Don’t Sleep
  15. We’re Gonna Ride Again
  16. Three Feet of Water
  17. At Least We Thought It Was (Demo)
  18. I’ve Been There Before (Demo)
  19. Against the World (Demo)
  20. Closer Than We’ve Ever Been (Demo)
  21. You Promised (Demo)
  22. Read Me My Rights (Live at Red Rocks)
  23. Hell On Wheels (Live at Red Rocks)
  24. Grown Ass Man (Live at Red Rocks)
  25. Outlaw Women (Live at Red Rocks)
  26. Kick It In the Sticks (Live at Red Rocks)