[Leaked] Childish Gambino – “Awaken, My Love!” Full Album Download

Artist: Childish Gambino
Album: “Awaken, My Love!”
Genre: R&B/Soul, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Childish Gambino “Awaken, My Love!” Album Tracklist

  1. Me and Your Mama
  2. Have Some Love
  3. Boogieman
  4. Zombies
  5. Riot
  6. Redbone
  7. California
  8. Terrified
  9. Baby Boy
  10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
  11. Stand Tall