City of Heroes Michael Kiske & Amanda Somerville Album Download 2015

City of Heroes Michael

Artist: Michael Kiske & Amanda Somerville
Album: City of Heroes
Genre: Metal
Year: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps




City of Heroes Michael Kiske & Amanda Somerville Album Tracklist

1. City of Heroes
2. Walk on Water
3. Rising Up
4. Salvation
5. Lights Out
6. Breaking Neptune
7. Ocean of Tears
8. Open Your Eyes
9. Last Goodbye
10. After The Night Is Over
11. Run With a Dream
12. Right Now

KISKE/ SOMERVILLE is the musical participation between vocalists Michael Kiske (ex-Helloween, Unisonic, Place vendome) and Amanda Somerville (Trillium, Avantasia) and this new recording is emphatically going to be one of the highlights of the year in hard shake and metal music. Kiske’s taking off proposals blend wonderfully with the ethereal quality and diverse extent of Amanda’s voice and this time the results are truly amazing. This breathtaking new accumulation sees Mat Sinner (Primal Fear, Sinner) and Magnus Karlsson (Starbreaker, Primal Fear) dealing with most of the songwriting (with a tune responsibility “Breaking Neptune” from Sander Gommans beforehand of After Forever and Amanda Somerville herself) and Sinner regulating the creation in diverse recording studios in Europe. Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Primal Fear, Pretty Maids, DORO, et cetera.) then mixed the accumulation, ensuring a sonic quality second to none.