[Leaked] Cloud Nothings – Life Without Sound Full Album Download

Artist: Cloud Nothings
Album: Life Without Sound
Genre: Alternative, Music, Indie Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Cloud Nothings Life Without Sound Album Tracklist

  1. Up to the Surface
  2. Things Are Right with You
  3. Internal World
  4. Darkened Rings
  5. Enter Entirely
  6. Modern Act
  7. Sight Unseen
  8. Strange Year
  9. Realize My Fate