Come Alive Enduring House Download Album ZIP Leaked 2015

Come Alive


Artist: Enduring House
Album: Come Alive
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Year: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps



Come Alive Enduring House Album Tracklist

1. Come Alive
2. Beautiful
3. Fire Inside
4. Free
5. How Can You
6. Identity
7. Not Forgotten
8. Obsession
9. Rise & Shine
10. It Is He

The reason for our band is to take the message of trust we have in Christ to a perpetually evolving society, our music is hard-hitting and unashamed of the Gospel. Each time we’ve played a show we hear how our tunes effect individuals, and that is our one longing, for audience members to leave knowing GOD has all power, all force, and He will meet you right where you are with adoration and pardoning. We are a service with an enthusiasm for seeing our era stand for the reason for Christ. ““ 1 Corinthians 9:22  When I am with the individuals who are powerless, I impart their shortcoming, for I need to convey the feeble to Christ. Yes, I attempt to discover shared view with everybody, doing all that I can to spare some.