Dance Gavin Dance Instant Gratification (2015) Leaked Album Download

Dance Gavin


Artist: Dance Gavin Dance
Album: Instant Gratification
Genre: Rock, Music
Year: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps



Dance Gavin Dance Instant Gratification Album Tracklist

1. We Own the Night
2. Stroke God, Millionaire
3. Something New
4. On the Run
5. Shark Dad
6. Awkward
7. The Cuddler
8. Legend
9. Eagle vs. Crows
10. Death of a Strawberry
11. Variation
12. Lost

Everything paving the way to the new Dance Gavin Dance collection has been unfathomably encouraging and now those guarantees are being conveyed in full. Their new collection Instant Gratification is gushing in its whole on Rise Record’s YouTube channel. Make a point to take a listen after the hop. This collection is all that I needed from the band and that’s just the beginning. You can tell that Tilian has at last sunk into his part as DGD’s front-man and is letting his pop sensibilities move through the veins of this record. Expect am top to bottom survey of this record soon. The band will be going on visit with Polyphia, Hail the Sun and Stolas soon. On the off chance that you need to check whether they’re going to your town, you can check the dates here.





  • bob

    Best album ever