[Leaked] Dance Gavin Dance – Mothership Full Album Download

Artist: Dance Gavin Dance
Album: Mothership
Genre: Post-hardcore, experimental rock, Rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Dance Gavin Dance Mothership Album Tracklist

  1. Chucky vs. The Giant Tortoise
  2. Young Robot
  3. Frozen One
  4. Flossie Dickey Bounce
  5. Deception
  6. Inspire the Liars
  7. Philosopher King
  8. Here Comes the Winner
  9. Exposed
  10. Betrayed by the Game
  11. Petting Zoo Justice
  12. Chocolate Jackalope
  13. Man of the Year