[Leaked] Emma Bunton – My Happy Place Full Album Download

My Happy Place


Artist: Emma Bunton
Album: My Happy Place
Genre: Pop
Year: 2019
Quality: 320 Kbps


Emma Bunton My Happy Place Album Tracklist

  1. Baby Please Don’t Stop
  2. I Wish I Could Have Loved You More
  3. Too Many Teardrops
  4. I Only Want to Be with You (feat. Will Young)
  5. Don’t Call Me Baby
  6. You’re All I Need to Get By (feat. Jade Jones)
  7. Come Away with Me (feat. Josh Kumra)
  8. Emotion
  9. 2 Become 1 (feat. Robbie Williams)
  10. Here Comes the Sun