[Leaked] Enigma – The Fall of a Rebel Angel Full Album Download

Artist: Enigma
Album: The Fall of a Rebel Angel
Genre: New age, pop, electronica, downtempo, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Enigma The Fall of a Rebel Angel Album Tracklist

  1. Circle Eight (feat. Nanuk)
  2. The Omega Point
  3. Diving
  4. The Die Is Cast (feat. Mark Josher)
  5. Mother (feat. Anggun)
  6. Agnus Dei
  7. Sadeness, Pt. II (feat. Anggun)
  8. Lost in Nothingness
  9. Oxygen Red (feat. Anggun)
  10. Confession of the Mind
  11. Absolvo
  12. Amen (feat. Aquilo)




  • Omar Morales