[Leaked] Epica – The Holographic Principle Full Album Download

Artist: Epica
Album: The Holographic Principle
Genre: Symphonic metal, Metal, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Epica The Holographic Principle Album Tracklist

  1. Eidola
  2. Edge of the Blade
  3. A Phantasmic Parade
  4. Universal Death Squad
  5. Divide and Conquer
  6. Beyond the Matrix
  7. Once Upon a Nightmare
  8. The Cosmic Algorithm
  9. Ascension – Dream State Armageddon
  10. Dancing in a Hurricane
  11. Tear Down Your Walls
  12. The Holographic Principle – A Profound Understanding of Reality
  13. Beyond the Good, The Bad and the Ugly
  14. Dancing in a Gypsy Camp
  15. Immortal Melancholy (Acoustic Version)
  16. The Funky Algorithm
  17. Universal Love Squad