[Leaked] Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Plata O Plomo Full Album Download

Artist: Fat Joe & Remy Ma
Album: Plata O Plomo
Genre: Hip hop, Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Fat Joe & Remy Ma Plata O Plomo Album Tracklist

  1. Warning (feat. Kat Dahlia)
  2. Swear to God (feat. Kent Jones)
  3. Spaghetti (feat. Kent Jones)
  4. All the Way Up (feat. French Montana & Infared)
  5. How Can I Forget (feat. Kent Jones)
  6. How Long
  7. Go Crazy (feat. Sevyn Streeter & BJ the Chicago Kid)
  8. Heartbreak (feat. The-Dream)
  9. Cookin (feat. French Montana & RySoValid)
  10. Money Showers (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  11. Too Quick (feat. Kingston)
  12. Dreamin (feat. Stephanie Mills)