[Leaked] French Montana – MC4 Full Album Download

Artist: French Montana
Album: MC4
Genre: Hip hop
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

French Montana MC4 Album Tracklist

  1. Ready / Intro
  2. Play Yaself
  3. No Shopping (featuring Drake)
  4. 2 Times
  5. Everytime (featuring Jeezy)
  6. Said N Done (featuring ASAP Rocky)
  7. I’m Heated
  8. Lockjaw (featuring Kodak Black)
  9. Check Come
  10. Brick Road
  11. XPlicit (featuring Miguel)
  12. Figure It Out (featuring Kanye West and Nas)
  13. Have Mercy (featuring Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss and Styles P)
  14. Chinx & Max / Paid For (featuring Max B and Chinx)