[Leaked] From Ashes to New – Day One Full Album Download

Artist: From Ashes to New
Album: Day One
Genre: Rock, Music, Hard Rock, Metal
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps


From Ashes to New Day One Album Tracklist

  1. Land of Make Believe
  2. Farther from Home
  3. Lost and Alone
  4. Shadows
  5. Through It All
  6. Face the Day
  7. Downfall
  8. Breaking Now
  9. Every Second
  10. Same Old Story
  11. You Only Die Once