[Leaked] Garth Brooks – Gunslinger Full Album Download

Artist: Garth Brooks
Album: Gunslinger
Genre: Country
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Garth Brooks Gunslinger Album Tracklist

  1. Honky-Tonk Somewhere
  2. Weekend
  3. Ask Me How I Know
  4. Baby, Let’s Lay Down and Dance
  5. He Really Loves You
  6. Whiskey to Wine
  7. BANG! BANG!
  8. Pure Adrenaline
  9. 8teen
  10. SugarCane
  11. Cowboys and Friends (Target exclusive track)
  12. Friends in Low Places (25th anniversary edition) (Target exclusive track)