[Leaked] Glen Phillips – Swallowed by the New Full Album Download

Artist: Glen Phillips
Album: Swallowed by the New
Genre: Singer/Songwriter, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Glen Phillips Swallowed by the New Album Tracklist

  1. Go
  2. Baptistina
  3. Criminal Career
  4. Leaving Oldtown
  5. The Easy Ones
  6. Amnesty
  7. Grief and Praise
  8. Unwritten
  9. There’s Always More
  10. Held Up
  11. Reconstructing the Diary