[Leaked] GoldLink – At What Cost Full Album Download

Artist: GoldLink
Album: At What Cost
Genre: Hip hop, Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Year: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps

GoldLink At What Cost Album Tracklist

  1. Opening Credit
  2. Same Clothes As Yesterday (feat. Ciscero)
  3. Have You Seen That Girl?
  4. Hands On Your Knees (feat. Kokayi)
  5. Meditation (feat. Jazmine Sullivan & KAYTRANADA)
  6. Herside Story
  7. Summatime (feat. Wale & Radiant Children)
  8. Roll Call (feat. Mya)
  9. The Parable of the Rich Man (feat. April George)
  10. Crew (feat. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy)
  11. We Will Never Die (feat. Lil Dude)
  12. Kokamoe Freestyle
  13. Some Girl (feat. Steve Lacy)
  14. Pray Everyday (Survivor’s Guilt)