[Leaked] Hervé – Hallucinated Surf Full Album Download

Artist: Hervé
Album: Hallucinated Surf
Genre: House, Music, Dance
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Hervé Hallucinated Surf Album Tracklist

  1. Bang the Drum
  2. Tear the House Up (feat. Zebra Katz)
  3. I Know
  4. Dance to My Beat (feat. T&T) [Album Edit]
  5. This Broken House (feat. Youth)
  6. My Love (feat. Phizzals)
  7. Dum Dum
  8. Do You Really Wanna Rave? (feat. Meridian Dan)
  9. Biggest Baddest
  10. Destiny
  11. Hallucinated Surf
  12. Just Because You Are Gone It Doesn’t Mean You Are Not
  13. Lights & Fears (feat. Steve Mason)
  14. Heart Rust
  15. Your Dusk
  16. This Could Be the End
  17. Come Together (feat. Kelly Lee Owens)
  18. Goofy Foot
  19. Last Lovers Left Alive (feat. Rothchild)
  20. The River Sparkles