[Leaked] James Arthur – Back from the Edge Full Album Download

Artist: James Arthur
Album: Back from the Edge
Genre: Pop, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

James Arthur Back from the Edge Album Tracklist

  1. Back from the Edge
  2. Say You Won’t Let Go
  3. Prisoner
  4. Can I Be Him
  5. I Am
  6. Train Wreck
  7. Safe Inside
  8. Sober
  9. Phoenix
  10. Let Me Love the Lonely
  11. Sermon (feat. Shotty Horroh)
  12. Remember Who I Was
  13. Finally
  14. The Truth
  15. Skeletons
  16. If Only
  17. Coming Home for Summer