[Leaked] Jenny Hval – Blood Bitch Full Album Download

Artist: Jenny Hval
Album: Blood Bitch
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Jenny Hval Blood Bitch Album Tracklist

  1. Ritual Awakening
  2. Female Vampire
  3. In the Red
  4. Conceptual Romance
  5. Untamed Region
  6. The Great Undressing
  7. Period Piece
  8. The Plague
  9. Secret Touch
  10. Lorna