[Leaked] King Charles – Gamble For A Rose Full Album Download

Artist: King Charles
Album: Gamble For A Rose
Genre: Folk rock, Pop, Music, Rock, Alternative
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps


King Charles Gamble For A Rose Album Tracklist

  1. Loose Change for the Boatman
  2. Animal Desires
  3. Choke
  4. Gamble for a Rose
  5. Lady of the River
  6. St Peter’s Gate
  7. Tomorrow’s Fool
  8. New Orleans
  9. Carry Me Away
  10. Bright Thing
  11. In Silhouette
  12. Coco Chitty