[Leaked] Korn – The Serenity of Suffering Full Album Download

Artist: Korn
Album: The Serenity of Suffering
Genre: Nu metal, Metal, Music, Rock, Alternative, Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Korn The Serenity of Suffering Album Tracklist

  1. Insane
  2. Rotting in Vain
  3. Black Is the Soul
  4. The Hating
  5. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
  6. Take Me
  7. Everything Falls Apart
  8. Die Yet Another Night
  9. When You’re Not There
  10. Next in Line
  11. Please Come for Me