[Leaked] Kottonmouth Kings – Most Wanted Highs Full Album Download

Most Wanted Highs


Artist: Kottonmouth Kings
Album: Most Wanted Highs
Genre: Alternative Rap
Year: 2019
Quality: 320 Kbps


Kottonmouth Kings Most Wanted Highs Album Tracklist

  1. King Klick
  2. F**k the Police (feat. Insane Clown Posse)
  3. Where I’m Going?
  4. Hold It In
  5. My Garden
  6. Proud to Be a Stoner
  7. Party Monsters (feat. Tech N9ne)
  8. Where’s the Weed At?
  9. Kronitron
  10. Cruizin
  11. Pack Your Bowls
  12. Reefer Madness
  13. Honey Dip (feat. Mickey Avalon)
  14. Love Lost
  15. Life Rolls On
  16. Bad Habits
  17. Put It Down (feat. Cypress Hill)