[Leaked] Kylie Minogue – Kylie Christmas: Snow Queen Edition Full Album Download

Artist: Kylie Minogue
Album: Kylie Christmas: Snow Queen Edition
Genre: Christmas, traditional pop
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Kylie Minogue Kylie Christmas: Snow Queen Edition Album Tracklist

  1. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Only You (with James Corden)
  5. Stay Another Day
  6. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
  7. At Christmas
  8. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter
  9. Every Day’s Like Christmas
  10. Wonderful Christmastime (with Mika)
  11. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue)
  12. Let It Snow
  13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
  14. White December
  15. 2000 Miles
  16. Santa Baby
  17. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here
  18. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  19. Oh Santa
  20. Cried Out Christmas
  21. Christmas Lights
  22. Everybody’s Free (To Feel Good)