[Leaked] Laura Pausini – Laura Xmas Full Album Download

Artist: Laura Pausini
Album: Laura Xmas
Genre: Christmas music, jazz, swing
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Laura Pausini Laura Xmas Album Tracklist

  1. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  4. Jingle Bell Rock
  5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  6. Jingle Bells
  7. White Christmas
  8. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  9. Feliz Navidad
  10. Adeste fideles
  11. Oh Happy Day
  12. Astro del cie