[Leaked] Lauren Alaina – Road Less Traveled Full Album Download

Artist: Lauren Alaina
Album: Road Less Traveled
Genre: Country, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Lauren Alaina Road Less Traveled Album Tracklist

  1. Doin’ Fine
  2. My Kinda People
  3. Three
  4. Road Less Traveled
  5. Queen of Hearts
  6. Think Outside the Boy
  7. Painting Pillows
  8. Next Boyfriend
  9. Crashin’ the Boys’ Club
  10. Same Day Different Bottle
  11. Holding the Other
  12. Pretty