[Leaked] AJJ – The Bible 2 Full Album Download

Artist: AJJ
Album: The Bible 2
Genre: Alternative, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

AJJ The Bible 2 Album Tracklist

  1. Cody’s Theme
  2. Golden Eagle
  3. Junkie Church
  4. American Garbage
  5. No More Shame, No More Fear, No More Dread
  6. Goodbye, Oh Goodbye
  7. White Worms
  8. My Brain Is a Human Body
  9. Terrifyer
  10. Small Red Boy
  11. When I’m a Dead Boy