[Leaked] Amber Arcades – Fading Lines Full Album Download

Artist: Amber Arcades
Album: Fading Lines
Genre: Alternative, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Amber Arcades Fading Lines Album Tracklist

  1. Come with Me
  2. Constant’s Dream
  3. Fading Lines
  4. I Will Follow
  5. Perpetuum Mobile
  6. Right Now
  7. Apophenia
  8. This Time
  9. Turning Light
  10. White Fuzz