[Leaked] Amon Amarth – Jomsviking Full Album Download

Artist: Amon Amarth
Album: Jomsviking
Genre: Melodic death metal, Metal, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Amon Amarth Jomsviking Album Tracklist

  1. First Kill
  2. Wanderer
  3. On a Sea of Blood
  4. One Against All
  5. Raise Your Horns
  6. The Way of Vikings
  7. At Dawn’s First Light
  8. One Thousand Burning Arrows
  9. Vengeance Is My Name
  10. A Dream That Cannot Be
  11. Back on Northern Shores