[Leaked] Anastacia – Ultimate Collection Full Album download

anastaciaArtist: Anastacia
Album: Ultimate Collection
Genre: Pop, dance, rock, R&B, soul
Year: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps


Anastacia – Ultimate Collection Album Tracklist

1.   “I’m Outta Love”
2.   “Left Outside Alone”
3.   “Sick and Tired”
4.   “Paid My Dues”
5.   “Stupid Little Things”
6.   “Not That Kind”
7.   “Everything Burns” (Ben Moody featuring Anastacia)
8.   “Welcome to My Truth”
9.   “You’ll Never Be Alone”
10. “Pieces of a Dream”
11. “Best of You”
12. “Heavy on My Heart”
13. “One Day in Your Life”
14. “Why’d You Lie to Me”
15. “Love Is a Crime”
16. “I Belong to You (Il Ritmo della Passione)” (with Eros Ramazzotti)
17. “Army of Me”
18. “Take This Chance”

Consistently, the music discharge plan in the keep running up to Christmas is stuffed brimming with aggregations and most noteworthy hits – and first to declare her review for the approaching season is Anastacia. The 46-year-old’s new collection Ultimate Collection will be discharged on October 30.