[Leaked] Anthony Callea – Backbone Full Album Download

Artist: Anthony Callea
Album: Backbone
Genre: Pop, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Anthony Callea Backbone Album Tracklist

  1. Man in the Mirror
  2. Hold On
  3. We Belong
  4. Higher Love
  5. Sometimes
  6. I Wanna Dance with Somebody / How Will I Know
  7. Love in the First Degree
  8. Somebody to Love
  9. It’s All Coming Back to Me
  10. The King of Wishful Thinking
  11. Fantasy
  12. Unpretty
  13. Backbone