[Leaked] Asking Alexandria – The Black Full Album Download

Artist: Asking Alexandria
Album: The Black
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Asking Alexandria The Black Album Tracklist

1. Let It Sleep
2. The Black
3. I Won’t Give In
4. Sometimes It Ends
5. The Lost Souls
6. Just a Slave To Rock n’ Roll
7. Send Me Home
8. ExplicitWe’ll Be OK
9. Here I Am
10. Gone
11. Undivided
12. Circled By the Wolves
13. BookletDigital Booklet – The Black


  • agustin

    Hola como lo descargó?? . How download???