[Leaked] Billy Talent – Afraid of Heights Full Album Download

Artist: Billy Talent
Album: Afraid of Heights
Genre: Rock, Music, Adult Alternative
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Billy Talent Afraid of Heights Album Tracklist

  1. Big Red Gun
  2. Afraid of Heights
  3. Ghost Ship of Cannibal Rats
  4. Louder Than the DJ
  5. The Crutch
  6. Rabbit Down the Hole
  7. Time-Bomb Ticking Away
  8. Leave Them All Behind
  9. Horses & Chariots
  10. This Is Our War
  11. February Winds
  12. Afraid of Heights (Reprise)