[Leaked] Bloody Hammers – Lovely Sort of Death Full Album Download

Artist: Bloody Hammers
Album: Lovely Sort of Death
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Bloody Hammers Lovely Sort of Death Album Tracklist

  1. Bloodletting on the Kiss
  2. Lights Come Alive
  3. The Reaper Comes
  4. Messalina
  5. Infinite Gaze to the Sun
  6. Stoke the Fire
  7. Ether
  8. Shadow out of Time
  9. Astral Traveler
  10. Catastrophe