[Leaked] Brad Mehldau Trio – Blues and Ballads Full Album Download

Artist: Brad Mehldau Trio
Album: Blues and Ballads
Genre: Jazz, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Brad Mehldau Trio Blues and Ballads Album Tracklist

  1. Since I Fell for You
  2. I Concentrate on You
  3. Little Person
  4. Cheryl
  5. These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
  6. And I Love Her
  7. My Valentine
  8. BookletDigital Booklet – Blues and Ballads