[Leaked] Bright Light Bright Light – Choreography Full Album Download

Artist: Bright Light Bright Light
Album: Choreography
Genre: Electronic, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Bright Light Bright Light Choreography Album Tracklist

  1. All in the Name (feat. Elton John)
  2. Symmetry of Two Hearts (feat. Elton John)
  3. How Does It Feel
  4. Running Back to You (feat. Elton John)
  5. Kiss for Kiss (feat. Jake Shears)
  6. I Only Want to Please You (feat. Ana Matronic)
  7. Into the Night
  8. Home (feat. Alan Cumming)
  9. Little Bit
  10. Careful Whisper
  11. Won’t Do (feat. Mykal Kilgore)
  12. Where Is the Heartache