[Leaked] Cassius – Ibifornia Full Album Download

Artist: Cassius
Album: Ibifornia
Genre: Electronic, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Cassius Ibifornia Album Tracklist

  1. The Missing (feat. Ryan Tedder & JAW)
  2. Love Parade (feat. Mike D)
  3. Action (feat. Cat Power & Mike D)
  4. Go Up (feat. Cat Power & Pharrell Williams)
  5. Ibifornia
  6. Hey You! (feat. Ryan Tedder)
  7. Feel Like Me (feat. Cat Power)
  8. Blue Jean Smile (feat. John Gourley)
  9. The Sound of Love (feat. JAW)
  10. Ponce
  11. BookletDigital Booklet – Ibifornia