[Leaked] Chinx – Legends Never Die Full Album Download

Artist: Chinx
Album: Legends Never Die
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Rap
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Chinx Legends Never Die Album Tracklist

  1. Like This (feat. Chrisette Michele, Meet Sims)
  2. Match That
  3. Hold Up
  4. Around Me
  5. All Good (feat. Stack Bundles, Bynoe, Cau2G$)
  6. For the Love (feat. Meet Sims)
  7. Crown Royal
  8. Legendary (feat. Movado)
  9. Top of the Year (feat. Meet Sims)
  10. What the F**k They On
  11. Yeah I Do (feat. Meet Sims)
  12. Slide Up In Ya Bitch
  13. Real BItch
  14. Same Ol Hood (feat. Meet Sims)