[Leaked] Clare Maguire – Stranger Things Have Happened Full Album Download

Artist: Clare Maguire
Album: Stranger Things Have Happened
Genre: Singer/Songwriter, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps


Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Clare Maguire Stranger Things Have Happened Album Tracklist

  1. Faded
  2. Here I Am
  3. Elizabeth Taylor
  4. Swimming
  5. Stranger Things Have Happened
  6. Whenever You Want It
  7. The Valley
  8. Hanging in the Stars
  9. Falling Leaves
  10. Changing Faces
  11. Spaceman
  12. Leave You in Yesterday