[Leaked] Classixx – Faraway Reach Full Album Download

Screen Shot 2016-04-07 at 10.07.16 AM
Artist: Classixx
Album: Faraway Reach
Genre: Electronic, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Classixx Faraway Reach Album Tracklist

  1. Grecian Summer
  2. In These Fine Times (feat. De Lux)
  3. Safe Inside (feat. Passion Pit)
  4. I Feel Numb (feat. Alex Frankel)
  5. Just Let Go (feat. How to Dress Well)
  6. The Dissolve (feat. Isles)
  7. Whatever I Want (feat. T-Pain)
  8. Ndivile (feat. Nonku)
  9. Faraway Reach
  10. Eyes on Me (feat. Harriet Brown)
  11. Pure Distraction
  12. A Mountain with No Ending (feat. Panama)