[Leaked] Cool Ghouls – Animal Races Full Album Download

Artist: Cool Ghouls
Album: Animal Races
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Cool Ghouls Animal Races Album Tracklist

  1. Animal Races
  2. Sundial
  3. Time Capsule
  4. When You Were Gone
  5. Days
  6. Just Like Me
  7. (If I Can’t Be) The Man
  8. Brown Bag
  9. Never You Mind
  10. Material Love
  11. Spectator